Morning Scares Me

This is how I look in the morning. I know its scary.

morning!

I wake up in the morning with limbs everywhere.. πŸ˜€

The lesson here is that I should not look at my self on the mirror in the morning or even take pictures of me in the morning.

Okay, nonsense is over. Why am I even posting this crap!!??

Share

  1. Not scary at all. In fact, I think it’s lovely.




Leave a Reply

  • Twitter Update

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Facebook Badge

  • My Services

    Jeel Christine's Services
  • My FriendFeed

    View my FriendFeed
  • Twitter Grade

  • My Bookmarks


