Blogger To Tumblr Import

Though I haven’t tried this application, this is the only existing one that is capable of importing Blogger posts feeds to Tumblr text posts.

It preserves the following information.

  • Post Title
  • Post Body
  • Post Date and Time
  • Post Labels (and their order)
  • Order of Posts in Tumblr Dashboard

More Info here.1

Share

  1. Hello, umm i was wondering, i want to use this because most of my friends use tumblr, and im a blogger user. I have alot of posts that have pictures/videos in them, will the pictures/videos be imported as well ? Or just the text ?
    And, this import thing, is it just like copy to tumblr ( it means, if i do so, the original excisting blog is still there only copied to tumblr ), or move it to tumblr ( original blog posts gone from blogger and moved to tumblr ) ? Im scared to try this, because the risks are high. Pleasee answer me , thanks.

  2. Hi Izza.

    Like I posted I never tried this application. If I’m not mistaken, it imports text posts only. However, I think it is possible to have an advanced option to import all pictures and videos using API. For more questions, please ask them to the creator because personally my knowledge on this app is limited to the fact that I haven’t tried using it. I’m sorry I cannot help you further on this, and I hope you will successful import your blogger posts soon.

    Thanks and have a nice day. 🙂

  3. nat

    Its working, but there’s a lil’ problem. 🙂




Leave a Reply

  • Twitter Update

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Facebook Badge

  • My Services

    Jeel Christine's Services
  • My FriendFeed

    View my FriendFeed
  • Twitter Grade

  • My Bookmarks


